|| Sri Satchidananda Sadguru Sainath Maharaj Ki Jay ||

Contact Us


2721 Markham Road, Unit 8, Toronto, ON, M1X 1L5 Canada


(647) 444 – 4SAI (4724)


The Board of Directors of The Shirdi Sai Mandir and Cultural Centre believe that communication with devotees is an important part of their service to Baba and encourage devotees to share their views by email to info@theshirdisaimandir.ca. Incoming emails are forwarded to the current Board of Directors and as deemed appropriate, will refer communications to the Chair, to individual directors or to the full Board.

The Secretary usually responds on behalf of the Board.

Board of Directors

Dev Yuga President
Subbarao Korapaty Vice President
Satya Kolluri Secretary
Arun Soni Treasurer
Gopal Vulugundam Director
Suhas Godkhindi Director
Surya Polimera Director
Venkata Prakash Director
Vijay Boyinepally Director

Offering Shawl:


Offering Prasad:


Padukas for Worship at Home:



Dawn Flett & Associates, 335 Bayly St W, Ajax, ON L1S 6M2

Mandir Committees

Audit and AccountsChair: Arun SoniSupported by: Gopal Vulugundam, Dev Yuga, Vijay Boyinepally

Mandir Bhajan CoordinationChair: Vijay BoyinepallySupported by: Venkata Prakash, Satya Kolluri

Events and PujaChair:  Venkata PrakashSupported by: Vijay Boyinepally, Satya Kolluri

General Administration, Maintenance, Health & SafetyChair: Suhas GodkhindiSupported by: Subbarao Korapaty, Surya Polimera

Grievances and FeedbackChair: Satya KolluriSupported by: Dev Yuga, Arun Soni

Vision CommitteeSupported by: All Directors

Paduka BookingChair: Venkata PrakashSupported by: Surya Polimera, Dev Yuga

Prasad, Food SuppliesChair: Subbarao KorapatySupported by: Surya Polimera, Arun Soni

Public Relations / CommunicationsChair: Satya KolluriSupported by: Suhas Godkhindi, Dev Yuga

Resource CentreChair: Surya PolimeraSupported by: Subbarao Korapaty, Arun Soni

Shawl BookingChair: Surya PolimeraSupported by: Arun Soni

Volunteer  CoordinationChair: Dev YugaSupported by: Surya Polimera, Suhas Godkhindi

Employee  CoordinationChair: Satya KolluriSupported by: Suhas Godkhindi, Subbarao Korapaty

Website MaintenanceChair: Satya KolluriSupported by: Suhas Godkhindi, Venkata Prakash, Vijay Boyinepally